Sun-Ray Cinema Summer Movies for Kids

2022 Sun-Ray Cinema Summer Kid Movies

Summer kid movies are some of our favorite ways to keep the kids busy and beat the heat in Jacksonville. Sun-Ray Cinema is offering their summer kid movie program again this year and we can’t wait. Movies are only $3 per ticket and they often offer specials concession prices during these showings. One the best parts about the Sun-Ray Cinema summer kid movies is that the shows are on Wednesday and Saturday at 11:00. This makes it a great option to grab a movie with the kids on the weekend. Show times are listed below for summer 2022, however always double check with the theater to confirm.


Sun-Ray Cinema Summer Kid Movies in Jacksonville: 2022 Schedule

Week 1: Wednesday, June 1 & Saturday, June 4
Movie: Madagascar
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 2: Wednesday, June 8 & Saturday, June 11
Movie: Kung Fu Panda
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 3: Wednesday, June 15 & Saturday, June 18
Movie: Captain Underpants
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 4: Wednesday, June 22 & Saturday, June 25
Movie: Monsters vs Aliens
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 5: Wednesday, June 29 & Saturday, July 2
Movie: The Croods
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 6: Wednesday, July 6 & Saturday, July 9
Movie: Sing 2
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 7: Wednesday, July 13 & Saturday, July 16
Movie: The Secret Life of Pets 2
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 8: Wednesday, July 20 & Saturday, July 23
Movie: Minions
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


Week 9: Wednesday, July 27 & Saturday, July 30
Movie: Shrek
The same movie plays on both days and start at 11:00am.


We do our best to guarantee the accuracy of the Sun-Ray Cinema summer kid movies show schedule, including dates and times. If you have any questions, or to check for scheduling updates, please consult the Sun-Ray Cinema website.


More Cheap & Free Summer Fun in Jacksonville


Jacksonville Beach Moms - Jacksonville Moms Blog - Fun 4 First Coast Kids - Jax 4 Kids - Things to do with kids in Jacksonville, Jacksonville Beach, Atlantic Beach, Ponte Vedra, Neptune Beach, Mayport
Summer Kid Movies in Jacksonville at Sun-Ray Cinema
Scroll to Top