Regal Summer Movie Express $1 Kid Movies in Jacksonville Florida

Regal Summer Movie Express:: Summer Fun for Kids in Jacksonville

Summer is here and if you’re looking for an inexpensive activity for the kids or need to get out of the heat (or rain), Regal Cinema has you covered with their $1 summer movies. The 2019 movie schedule (listed below) is good for all Jacksonville Regal Theaters, including Regal Jacksonville Beach, Regal Avenues and Regal River City Market Place. If you’re looking to visit another theater, check the Regal Cinema website for exact showtimes. Tickets are available for purchase at the box office and each week both movies play on both days. Regal Cinema will donate a portion of the proceeds to the Will Rogers Institute.

2019 Summer Movie Express Schedule for Jacksonville Theaters

Week 1: Tuesday, June 4 & Wednesday, June 5
Movie choices are: The Croods or Puss in Boots
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 2: Tuesday, June 11 & Wednesday, June 12
Movie choices are: Despicable Me or Turbo
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 3: Tuesday, June 18 & Wednesday, June 19
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 4: Tuesday, June 25 & Wednesday, June 26
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 5: Tuesday, July 2 & Wednesday, July 3
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 6: Tuesday, July 9 & Wednesday July 10
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 7: Tuesday, July 16 & Wednesday, July 17
Movie choices are: Smallfoot or Secret Life of Pets
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.

Week 8: Tuesday, July 23 & Wednesday, July 24
Movie choices are: Lego Movie or Captain Underpants
Both movies play on both days and start at 10:00am.